As of the UP-RERA register mirrored on 29 July 2026, 22 residential and group-housing projects are registered on the Yamuna Expressway / YEIDA Sector 22 corridor near Noida International Airport — from ATS Allure, registered 31 July 2017, to Gaur Alaris (Phase 1), registered 28 July 2026, the corridor's newest filing. Twenty of the 22 were registered in 2024 or later, the recent wave tied to the corridor's build-out around the airport. The full register — project, RERA number, promoter on record, registration date and completion date on file, each linking to its own record — is below, ordered by registration date with no ranking, scoring or "best" verdict attached. The registration and the filed document set for Gaur Alaris are read page by page on its own reference site.
Ask which of the 22 registered projects is open or call +91 98114 05300. No buyer-side brokerage.
Which Residential Projects Are Registered on the Yamuna Expressway Corridor?
This table is built directly from our mirror of the UP-RERA public register for Gautam Buddha Nagar, filtered to every project whose filed address places it on YEIDA's Sector 22A/22D superblock — where Eldeco Echoes of Eden, Gaur Alaris, Gaur Chrysalis and the ACE Group projects all sit — plus the corridor's three outlying registrations that name the Yamuna Expressway directly in their own filed address (Speedway Avenue, Sector 25; Signature Park, Chi-V; RPS-10, Sector 18/24A-YEIDA). One commercial-only filing on the same superblock (a retail-centre registration) is excluded, since it is not a residential project. Rows are ordered by registration date, newest first, with each developer's published starting figure beside its row where one exists; the desk's pick sits in the shortlist above the table.
A 3 BHK on the Yamuna Expressway at ₹1.5 to 2.5 crore: where the register and the developers' figures put the choice
This page is our desk's reading of the UP-RERA register for the Yamuna Expressway corridor, with each developer's published starting figure set beside its row where one exists. Of the 22 registrations, four developers print a figure on a site the desk could confirm as their own, seventeen print none, and for the rest the figure sits on a site the desk could not confirm, so it is not repeated here. For a 3 BHK between ₹1.5 and 2.5 crore, the list starts with the project this desk sells.
- Eldeco Echoes of Eden, Sector 22D. BSP ₹11,000/sq.ft* super area, plus other charges, as on 8 October 2026, per the desk's dated check; Caelum open for booking, Haven and Elysian fully booked; VRV air conditioning in every home; registered UPRERAPRJ125342/02/2026 with completion on record 11 January 2031. The price page carries the bands and the 3 BHK pages the plans.
- Eldeco Ballads of Bliss, Sector 22D. ₹8,299/sq.ft* as published; the developer's units are sold out and the desk handles resale; registered UPRERAPRJ921261/05/2025. The Ballads record carries the register facts.
Every other row below either carries no developer-published starting figure or a figure the desk could not confirm on the developer's site, and the desk prints none in its place; the dated cost sheet for Echoes of Eden comes in writing on WhatsApp.
| Project | UP-RERA Registration | Promoter on Record | Registered | Completion on Record | Starting price, as the developer publishes it | Status, as the developer states it | Configurations, as printed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gaur Alaris (Phase 1) | UPRERAPRJ950965/07/2026 | Gaursons India Private Limited | 28 Jul 2026 | 9 Jun 2031 | no figure printed here; Phase 1 bookings closed on 1 September 2026 | Phase 1 fully booked, 1 September 2026 | Phase 1 fully booked, 1 September 2026 |
| RPS-10 | UPRERAPRJ307764/03/2026 | Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority (YEIDA) | 14 Mar 2026 | 30 Sep 2030 | not published by the developer; an authority plot scheme priced per sq.m in its brochure | authority scheme, as the developer states | authority scheme, as the developer states |
| Eldeco Echoes of Eden | UPRERAPRJ125342/02/2026 | Eldeco Sohna Projects Limited | 27 Feb 2026 | 11 Jan 2031 | BSP ₹11,000/sq.ft* super area, plus other charges, as on 8 October 2026, per the desk's dated check (price page) | Caelum open for booking; Haven and Elysian fully booked | 3 BHK+2T 1,550, 3 BHK+3T 1,850, 4 BHK duplex 2,700 and 3,150 sq.ft super |
| Arihant Seasons | UPRERAPRJ974543/02/2026 | Arihant Urban Space Private Limited | 24 Feb 2026 | 5 Jan 2031 | not published by the developer | "Register your interest today and receive exclusive pre-launch details | Thoughtfully designed 3 & 4 bedroom residences |
| VVIP Yamuna | UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026 | VVIP Infrahome Private Limited | 5 Feb 2026 | 30 Oct 2030 | not published by the developer | "Possession, Ongoing" | 2/3/4 BHK Apartments |
| Gaur Chrysalis (Phase 1) | UPRERAPRJ622344/11/2025 | Gaursons Promoters Private Limited | 4 Nov 2025 | 5 Oct 2030 | a figure appears on a site the desk could not confirm as the developer's; not printed here | a figure appears on a site the desk could not confirm as the developer's; not printed here | 3BHK & 4BHK Landmark Residences (3BHK 1910 sq.ft, 4BHK 2495 sq.ft) |
| The Monarque | UPRERAPRJ710489/10/2025 | Green Bay Infrastructure Private Limited | 4 Oct 2025 | 18 Sep 2029 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | NO_DEVELOPER_SITE |
| Eldeco Whispers of Wonder | UPRERAPRJ752382/09/2025 | Eldeco Sohna Projects Limited | 2 Sep 2025 | 17 Jul 2030 | not published by the developer | "LAUNCH DATE: 2nd September, 2025" | 3 BR VRV Air Conditioned Homes (plus penthouses mentioned) |
| Eldeco Ballads of Bliss | UPRERAPRJ921261/05/2025 | Eldeco Goodliving Properties Limited | 21 May 2025 | 3 Apr 2030 | ₹8,299/sq.ft* as published; the developer's units sold out, resale through this desk (record) | the developer's units sold out; resale | the developer's units sold out; resale |
| Purvanchal Sunbliss | UPRERAPRJ746863/04/2025 | Purvanchal Projects Private Limited | 8 Apr 2025 | 29 Jan 2030 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
| ACE Hive | UPRERAPRJ939595/03/2025 | Three C Homes Pvt. Ltd. | 25 Mar 2025 | 30 Sep 2028 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
| ACE Verde | UPRERAPRJ913692/03/2025 | Three C Homes Pvt. Ltd. | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Apr 2029 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | STUDIO APARTMENTS and EXPANSIVE 3 and 3.5 BHK RESIDENCES |
| ACE Acreville | UPRERAPRJ248777/03/2025 | Three C Homes Pvt. Ltd. | 7 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
| Oasis Grandstand Phase 2 | UPRERAPRJ585804/01/2025 | Oasis Realtech Pvt Ltd | 25 Jan 2025 | 23 Jan 2029 | a figure appears on a site the desk could not confirm as the developer's; not printed here | "Ready to Move · Registry Open" | 1 BHK + Kids Room; 2 BHK + 2 Toilets; 3 BHK + 3 Toilets; Penthouse |
| ACE Estate | UPRERAPRJ442226/10/2024 | Logix Buildestate Pvt Ltd | 28 Oct 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
| Signature Park | UPRERAPRJ422327/10/2024 | R.S. Resource Management Consulting Private Limited | 8 Oct 2024 | 6 Jun 2029 | a figure appears on a site the desk could not confirm as the developer's; not printed here | Ongoing project | 1BHK, 2BHK, Retails, Office Spaces and Luxury Studio Apartments |
| Nimbus The Palm Village | UPRERAPRJ558356/04/2024 | IITL-Nimbus The Palm Village | 17 Apr 2024 | 31 Mar 2028 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
| ACE Terra | UPRERAPRJ683816/04/2024 | Ajay Realcon India LLP | 4 Apr 2024 | 28 Dec 2028 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | 3 & 4 BHK apartments |
| The Elysium | UPRERAPRJ969677/03/2024 | Omnis Developers Private Limited | 2 Mar 2024 | 31 Aug 2028 | not published by the developer | Under Construction - Possession Date of this Omnis The Elysium project | Studio Apartment 1204.88 sq.ft; 3BHK + Lounge + Servant 3246.71/3271.00 sq.ft; 4 |
| ACE YXP | UPRERAPRJ397607 | Starcity Builders and Promoters LLP | 17 Jan 2024 | 31 Mar 2027 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
| Speedway Avenue | UPRERAPRJ12103 | Pyramid Townships Private Limited | 3 Oct 2017 | 15 Jul 2026 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | 2 BHK, 3 BHK, 4 BHK, 5BHK |
| ATS Allure | UPRERAPRJ918 | ATS Realty Private Limited | 31 Jul 2017 | 2 Mar 2021 | not published by the developer | not stated on the developer's site | not published |
Each project name links to its own record on upreratracker.com, an independent UP-RERA register mirror, for the complete filing. This table is not a listing of what is currently bookable or available — see "What This Register Does — and Doesn't — Tell a Buyer" below.
How to Read This Table
Project is the name as filed with UP-RERA; where the filed name was unwieldy (for example, one registration's name field runs the full plot address into the project name), we've shortened it for readability without altering the RERA number or any other fact. UP-RERA Registration is the number to search for directly on up-rera.in — never trust a project name alone. Promoter on Record is the exact legal entity that filed the registration, which can differ from the marketing brand; see the FAQ below on why a single brand can span several entities. Registered is the date UP-RERA accepted the filing. Completion on Record is the completion date currently on file for each project — where a completion date has been formally revised since a project's original registration, this column shows the revised date, since that is the one legally on record today, not the original one.
What This Register Does — and Doesn't — Tell a Buyer
The register tells you, with statutory backing, that a project exists, who filed it, when it was filed, and what completion date is currently on record — facts a buyer can independently verify on up-rera.in before paying anything. The register does not tell you a project's current price, how many units remain, its construction progress, or which project best fits any one buyer's budget or timeline — none of that is a field on a RERA registration, and this page does not estimate or guess at any of it. For current price and availability on any project, speak to that project's own sales desk directly; Vidastu Advisory (UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) is the authorised channel partner for Eldeco Echoes of Eden only among the 22 projects listed above, and has no agency relationship with, and does not sell units for, any of the other 21.
Questions About a Project on This Register?
Our desk can help you verify any project above against its UP-RERA filing, and share current details for Eldeco Echoes of Eden.
Call — +91 98114 05300 WhatsAppFrequently Asked Questions
How many residential projects are registered on the Yamuna Expressway corridor near Sector 22D?
The UP-RERA register lists 22 residential and group-housing projects whose filed address places them on YEIDA's Sector 22A/22D superblock or elsewhere on the Yamuna Expressway corridor, as mirrored on 29 July 2026 — the full list, each with its registration number, promoter and dates, is in the table above. Twenty of these 22 registrations date from 2024 onward, a recent cluster tied to the corridor's build-out around Noida International Airport; the remaining two, Speedway Avenue and ATS Allure, were registered in 2017.
Which is the best residential project on the Yamuna Expressway?
The 22 projects on this Yamuna Expressway register are deliberately left unranked here, because "best" depends on a buyer's own budget, configuration and possession timeline rather than a single score any register can produce. What this page provides instead is every registration's RERA number, promoter, registration date and completion date on file, in one place, so a buyer can compare projects on the same statutory facts before deciding which one fits their own criteria — verify current price and availability directly with each project's own sales desk.
Are Gaur, Eldeco and ACE's Yamuna Expressway projects all filed under the same company?
Gaur, Eldeco and ACE's registrations on this corridor are not filed under one company per brand — the promoter column in the table above shows 19 distinct legal entities behind its 22 rows. Gaur's two entries, Gaur Alaris and Gaur Chrysalis (Phase 1), are filed under two different Gaursons entities (Gaursons India Private Limited and Gaursons Promoters Private Limited); Eldeco's three entries, Echoes of Eden, Whispers of Wonder and Ballads of Bliss, span two entities (Eldeco Sohna Projects Limited for the first two, Eldeco Goodliving Properties Limited for Ballads of Bliss); and ACE's six entries — Hive, Verde and Acreville under Three C Homes Pvt. Ltd., Terra under Ajay Realcon India LLP, Estate under Logix Buildestate Pvt Ltd, and YXP under Starcity Builders and Promoters LLP — span four separate promoter entities. Always check the promoter row for the specific project rather than assuming a brand name alone tells you who is legally responsible for it.
How do I check whether a project on this list is genuinely UP-RERA registered?
Every project's own RERA registration number is the reliable check, not its name or a listing site's badge — go to up-rera.in, click "Registered Projects," and search by the exact number shown in the table above (for example, Eldeco Echoes of Eden's is UPRERAPRJ125342/02/2026). Vidastu Advisory, the channel partner publishing this page, is registered as an agent under UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026, checkable the same way; verify both before paying anything toward any project named here.
Where can I see a project's full UP-RERA record, not just this summary?
Each project name in the table above links to its own record on upreratracker.com, an independent register mirror that shows the promoter's complete filing, any completion-date extensions on file, and construction-progress certificates where filed. That fuller record is a useful next step before treating any single date or figure on this page as final — always cross-check it against the project's live listing on up-rera.in, the regulator's own portal.
Yeh Yamuna Expressway wali list kahan se aayi hai — kya yeh sirf ek opinion hai?
The register above comes directly from each project's own UP-RERA filing, mirrored from up-rera.in, and not from any developer's brochure, a listing portal, or our own opinion of which project is better. Every figure in the table — the registration number, promoter, registration date and completion date on file — can be independently checked against the same project's page on up-rera.in; if a number ever looks wrong, the regulator's own portal is the final word, not this page.